Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashley Bruning McBride

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ashley Bruning McBride

4.9 out of 5 (97 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Fernstrom

Amanda Fernstrom

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just set up my policies with Ashley Bruning McBride State Farm. The team helped me to not only go over coverages but also will assist me with setting up my teen drivers to my policy. I feel like I am in great hands and recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Thomas Gooch

Thomas Gooch

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ashley for such an amazing experience! Insurance is usually stressful for me, but you make it easy!"
Profile photo of Kylee Morgan

Kylee Morgan

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is simply the best"
Profile photo of Darnell Davis

Darnell Davis

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind lady. Loves to laugh. Not one of those pushy salesmen who just want your money. Ms. Ashley was truly concerned about what me and my family actually needed."
Profile photo of Victor Grimaldo

Victor Grimaldo

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha Mendez is your go-to person for insurance coverage that fits your needs & your budget. Plus, she's fun to work with"
Profile photo of James Heiberg

James Heiberg

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"So I have been using Progressive insurance for several years, and then a friend introduced me to Ashley at our local State Farm. We had her agent run the numbers, and I was completely shocked to see that I would be saving so much money each month. I truly believed Progressive was some of the lowest expense insurance out there, but basically the coverage was awful for what I was paying with them and now I'm getting better coverage with a lower price through State Farm. Thank you Ashley and your team for helping me out! Totally recommend!"
Profile photo of joelnert

joelnert

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glad I met Ashley. She's got a really great approach and took the time to tailor a plan that meets our family's needs. Answered all my questions and gave real good neighbor service!"
Profile photo of KJ

KJ

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm! Been with them for 20+ years collectively 🙄 they have been the best to work with! Go see Sam she’ll take care of you and get you going with all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of MOSAIC MG

MOSAIC MG

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha Mendez at Ashley Bruning State Farm Is absolutely Incredible! I would go to her for life, health, property insurance. I love the way State Farm has options to tailor your coverage to your budget. No pressure to buy more than you can afford but they make the most of the money you do have to put toward your insurance."
Profile photo of Kindra Thornock

Kindra Thornock

August 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"Bad experience all the way around. Went in to talk with Ashley about a billing mistake but nothing was resolved. Don't recommend."
Profile photo of Matt McCracken

Matt McCracken

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley and her team are the best! They are always extremely helpful and willing to help. I highly recommend Ashley Bruning McBride State Farm to handle all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Samantha Spencer

Samantha Spencer

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is amazing!"
Profile photo of Danyele Stone

Danyele Stone

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice"
Profile photo of Michael Hyde

Michael Hyde

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good company"
Profile photo of Mike Carr

Mike Carr

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heat people"
Profile photo of Christy Moyer

Christy Moyer

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hreat friendly people"
Profile photo of Shane Sherrod

Shane Sherrod

August 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great support"
Profile photo of Doug Jenkins

Doug Jenkins

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Entering to win a thing at Kuna days! 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Julia Smith

Julia Smith

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"No experience with this agent."
Profile photo of Victoria Cooper

Victoria Cooper

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great People!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Juarez

Jennifer Juarez

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance group!"
Profile photo of Herminio Arias

Herminio Arias

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I talked to Cristy and she helped me with my policy and gave me good service. I recommend it! (Original) Able con Cristy y me ayudó con mi póliza y me dio buen servicio. Se los recomiendo!"
Profile photo of Robert McCarty

Robert McCarty

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Zakk Young

Zakk Young

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Sam and she was absolutely amazing.! Made my day 10 times better and was very through on explaining all the ways I was covered.!"
Profile photo of Debbie Prior

Debbie Prior

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just think that Ashley Brunibg McBride ( State Farm Ins.) is the best Insurence company ever. They take time to make sure that you have what you need. So happy I am with them now."