Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of L Ott

L Ott

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Ott
"Deverie @ Ashley Bruning McBride - State Farm is The Best. She makes getting new insurance much Better and EZier than other places. Super friendly, knowledgeable, professional. Give her a bonus!"
Profile photo of Tammy Fernandez

Tammy Fernandez

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Fernandez
"Ashley takes the time to listen to my needs and look for better options for me. Thank you"
Profile photo of skytree7777

skytree7777

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by skytree7777
"I called McBride state farm office looking for a quote. I was able to speak with Deverie Tye, she did a great job, informing us of our options, and explaining everything to us. I would highly recommend speaking with her. If you are looking for insurance, she was very helpful."
Profile photo of Kristi Little

Kristi Little

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Little
"Ashley is great to work with. When my policy was up for renewal she touched base to make sure I had the best coverage for my situation."
Profile photo of beverly callaway

beverly callaway

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by beverly callaway
"I had the most amazing experience getting a quote from Ashley's office. Both her and the Team are very knowledgeable and helpful. Not only did they give me outstanding service, but I'm going to save a ton of money by switching over!!! I honestly could not be more impressed. I wish everyone had this type of excellence in service. Keep it up"
Profile photo of Michelle Foster

Michelle Foster

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Foster
"Molly has been awesome to work with. -Michelle"
Profile photo of Logan Wetherholt

Logan Wetherholt

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Wetherholt
"Ashley and her team were very attentive to my specific insurance needs. Extremely knowledgeable, and we always know we’ll be taken care of and looked out for. I’d recommend ABM to anyone looking for insurance. You’re missing out if you’re not insured with them."
Profile photo of Patrick Di Carlo III

Patrick Di Carlo III

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Di Carlo III
"Fantastic team and office. Couldn't recommend Ashley and her team any higher. Not only are they incredibly knowledgeable when it comes to insurance, but also a joy to be around. Hope to continue to do business with them for a long time!"
Profile photo of Carmen Groditski

Carmen Groditski

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Groditski
"We worked with Deverie Tye to receive the best coverage for auto and homeowner insurance. It was a breeze. She was very thorough, patient and knowledgeable. We are very happy with our choices and recommend her to help anyone out there needing insurance. Thanks Deverie! Walter and Carmen Groditski"
Profile photo of keith hartmann

keith hartmann

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by keith hartmann
"I can highly recommend Ashley Bruning McBride and her staff at State Farm for all your insurance needs. Ashley and her staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They have always had time to answer all my questions and even a few that I hadn't thought of. I would definitely recommend to my friends."
Profile photo of Tana Valine

Tana Valine

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tana Valine
"Deverie helped me with my home and autos, saved me so much that I bought an umbrella policy as well. Easy to work with and so professional. I encourage anyone who is looking to get great coverage at a great price to call!"
Profile photo of Karen Walker

Karen Walker

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Walker
"Everyone here is fantastic to work with! Knowledgeable and will answer all your questions as well as save you money. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Frank Schreiber

Frank Schreiber

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Schreiber
"I recently switched from my old insurance company to State Farm, went in to the office everyone was so kind and very professional they listened to all of my concerns and helped find the coverage that was right for me. Amazing agents and they actually care. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Crystal Demetre

Crystal Demetre

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Demetre
"Ashley was very attentive to our needs with policies for our grandchildren. She asked the right questions, told us about differences in her State Farm policies from other agencies policies. She was never pushy, in fact just the opposite, she gave us time to reflect upon the choices and to make our own decisions. Very important, when you have lived as long as we have and find that people just are in a hurry for everything. I would recommend her highly as a very conscious individual and business owner. Best of luck to her and her business."
Profile photo of Sandra Moreno

Sandra Moreno

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Moreno
"Ashley was professional and efficient throughout the entire process. She was patient with educating me on the best options for myself and my family. She made sure to have everything ready for us, before we walked into the office. Insuring myself and my family has put my mind at ease. The entire State Farm process was smooth and easy."
Profile photo of Mandy S

Mandy S

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy S
"Ashley and her team are amazing!! They are so friendly and thorough. They saved us so much money with a teen driver!! We are so happy we switched to them for all of our insurance needs. I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Mariana Moreno

Mariana Moreno

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Moreno
"Ashley has been nothing but the best! She is a great example of how to treat her clients. I definitely recommend her as an agent."
Profile photo of Riane Tynan

Riane Tynan

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riane Tynan
"Love going into Ashley's State Farm office. Everyone is always smiling and friendly. Ashley is so knowledgeable and amazing to work with when it comes to claims...she is so helpful and patient. Truly a great office and team!!!!!"
Profile photo of Vanessa MacDonald

Vanessa MacDonald

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa MacDonald
"Ashley makes insurance easy. She is helpful, making herself available to answer any questions. She offers a personable and pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of Joan Gidney

Joan Gidney

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Gidney
"What a great way to appreciate customers!! An Easter egg decorating kit!!! Ashley does so much for the community!!! Ashley and her group is so great to work with! I have saved a considerable amount on my homeowners, car and umbrella policy. No creeping up a few dollars every month. PLUS the Drive Safe and Safe option has saved me even more!!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Daniels

Melissa Daniels

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Daniels
"Ashley is an awesome neighbor and has been a great addition to the Kuna community. I would highly recommend working with Ashley as she is funny, kind and very outgoing!"
Profile photo of Richard Hunter

Richard Hunter

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Hunter
"Ashley is extremely helpful and has been great at answering my questions!"
Profile photo of Justin Davis

Justin Davis

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Davis
"Ashley and her staff are AMAZING! Super friendly and knowledgeable. When you go into their office all of them are super nice and easy to work with. I would recommend Ashley Bruning McBride and her AWESOME staff to anyone who is looking for any insurance needs they might have. 5 stars all around!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Mastas

Michelle Mastas

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Mastas
"After needing to update and change my car insurance for a while, I contacted Molly at Ashley McBride's office for help. While Molly was outgoing and extremely helpful, my original State Farm agent's office was not. And while it's taken over a month I feel that everything is on track and almost taken care of."
Profile photo of deanna pollnow

deanna pollnow

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by deanna pollnow
"Molly and the team at Ashley's State Farm Office are amazing! We appreciate their knowledge and experience. Not only did they make switching insurance companies a breeze, but answered all of our questions with precise details so we could make decisions that were right for us. Thank you for the best customer service"